Goodview Financial & Real Estate
(408) 621-9920

Ben Jiang
Broker

DRE#:01200662

Tel:(408)621 9920
Email:benjiang98@gmail.com

   

Cindy Yang
Realtor

DRE#: 01940302

Tel:(408)412 4958
Email:Cindy.goodview@gmail.com

Catherine Zhang
Realtor

DRE#: 01940302

Tel:(510)579 9722
Email:catherinezhang@gmail.com

 

Dave Xu 
Broker

DRE#:

Tel:
Email:davexure@gmail.com 

   

Sharon Shao
Realtor

DRE#: 02018497

Tel:(408)663 8180
Email:catherinezhang@gmail.com

   

Krystal Rugh
Realtor

DRE#: 02073520

Tel:(510)926 5563
Email:krystal.goodview@gmail.com

   

Raymond Wu
Realtor

DRE#: 01899290

Tel:(510)918 1833
Email:warmbay@gmail.com

   

Mindy Gao
Realtor

DRE#: 01349189

Tel:(510)364 9697
Email:hmgl2001@gmail.com


 

Susie Wang
Realtor

DRE#: 02078288

Tel: (669)777 8953
Email:suzy.goodview@gmail.com 

 

Michael Lee
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:(415)559 7255
Email:michael.usinvestment@gmail.com

 

Bin Fang
Realtor

DRE#: 02064457

Tel:(607)821 9228
Email:bfang21@gmail.com 

Danpin Liu
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:
Email:liu.danping@yahoo.com

   

Jerry Zhang
Realtor

DRE#: 02067375

Tel:(408)480 5950
Email:info@goodchoicerealtor.com

   

James Zhou
Realtor

DRE#: 01946166

Tel:(408)833 5116
Email:james.goodview@gmail.com

 
   

David Chuang
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:(408)221 7271
Email:david.chuang@beibay.com

   

Eric Weng
Realtor

DRE#: 02055207

Tel:(408)368 4140
Email:eric.hcweng@icloud.com 

 

Cindy Wei
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:
Email: cindywei168@gmail.com

   

Shaolan Zhao
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:
Email:shaolanzhao@gmail.com 

 

Ruby Deng
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:
Email:rubysteam@gmail.com

 

Michelle Lin
Realtor

DRE#:02078531

Tel:(510)598 6520
Email:michellelin.goodview@gmail.com

Rachel Chen
Realtor

DRE#:01908866

Tel:(408)368 6726
Email:rachelchen98@gmail.com

   

Katherine Zhou
Realtor

DRE#: 02063234

Tel:(917)280 9106
Email:yuansellsbayarea@gmail.com

 

Alison Zheng
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:
Email:alisonzhengca@gmail.com

 

Larry Zhou
Realtor

DRE#: 

Tel:
Email:

 

Mia Zhang
Realtor

DRE#: 02052100

Tel:(510)423 1932
Email:miazhang.goodview@gmail.com

 

 

Lucy Lu Li
Realtor

DRE#: 02051334

Tel:(916)768 1905
Email:lilu_hangzhou@hotmail.com

 


Coco Bao
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(415)967 9835
Email:yican.b@gmail.com

   

Carol Cao
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(334)559 2326
Email:carol.goodview@gmail.com

   

Jerry Ceglia
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(650)773 1496
Email:jerryceglia@gmail.com

   

Brian Cen
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)226 2283
Email:cenbrian@hotmail.com

   

Marylyn Chang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)284 9588
Email:marylyn.goodview@gmail.com

   

Liming Chen
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)206 5338
Email:

liminch@yahoo.com

   
Vivian Chien

Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(650)305 8880
Email:

vchiencpa@gmail.com

   

Jeff Chu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)832 1911
Email:jeff.goodview@gmail.com

   

David Chuang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)221 7271
Email:david.chuang@beibay.com

   

Clare Chung
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)396 8228
Email:c.zflower250@gmail.com

   

Hua Cui
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)557 9950
Email:huacui@yahoo.com

   

Glenn Deng
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:
Email:glenn.deng@gmail.com

   

Ruby Deng
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)221 3521
Email:rubysteam@gmail.com

   

Queenie Gan
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)386 5206
Email:qg88home@gmail.com

   

Elaine Guan
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)593 6375
Email:yhguan1990@hotmail.com

   

Jim Guo
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)204 3592
Email:milk.2.tea@gmail.com

   

Cecilia Ho
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)268 3888
Email:ceciliaho@sbcglobal.net

   

Shawn Hsu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(415)503 7450
Email:shsu66@gmail.com

   

Jennifer Hu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(619)630 9698
Email:jennifer1234@gmail.com

   

Tiffa Huang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)316 3879
Email:tiffahuang@gmail.com

   

Joy Huang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)618 9125
Email:Joyhuang64704042@gmail.com

   

Wayne Huang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(415)265 9455
Email:waynehuangsf@yahoo.com

   

Sameer Jian
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(925)354 8567
Email:sameer4realestate@yahoo.com

   

Jenny Jiang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)329 0895
Email:jenny_jiang_us@yahoo.com

   

Laura Ke
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)648 6620
Email:laurake888@gmail.com

   

Ellen Lee
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)420 6616
Email:ellen.lee@hotmail.com

   

Ming Lea
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(712)916 8177
Email:minglea@gmail.com

   

Catherine Li
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)406 6783
Email:lidx2002@yahoo.com

   

Lily Li
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)832 3429
Email:lilyli.goodview@gmail.com

   

Chris Li
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)930 8873
Email:longchiii@yahoo.com

   

Suessi Xiao
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(916)755 9690
Email:suessigkeit@gmail.com

   

David Liang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)805 9831
Email:davidliangusa@yahoo.com

   

Sara Liang
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)649 8890
Email:sara704@hotmail.com

 


Isabella Zhou
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)570 0310
Email:zhou.isabella@yahoo.com

   

Adam Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)571 8837
Email:zuyaoliu@yahoo.com

   

John Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)802 0106
Email:qifengliu2007@gmail.com

   

Arthur Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)768 3612
Email:arthurliu1999@yahoo.com

 


Kelly Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(510)221 8678
Email:kelly767181@hotmail.com

 
 


Kim Lu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(203)500 3581
Email:kim_lu2000@yahoo.com

 
 


Sharon Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(650)681 7426
Email:sharonxinliu@gmail.com

 


Hillary Liu
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(415)672 4089
Email:hillary1728@gmail.com

 
 


Tony Luan
Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)348 0366
Email:tonyluan.goodview@gmail.com 

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:(408)805 9831
Email:davidliangusa@yahoo.com

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email:

 
 


Realtor

DRE#:

Tel:()
Email: